EVITCELES: #vitalism (MIX)

F. E. Denning – Cities of Light
M. Geddes Gengras. – Kīlauea
Oqbqbo – Temple Tree
Zhe Pechorin – You Will Forget Me
Presente – Assoluto Adamantino
Neytral – muzikatamie
SUGAI KEN meets G禁禁禁禁 – おんごろもち巣路 – ONGOROMOCHI SOUJI
Mistress – Thin Air
Omori – Prosocial Behavior
CVRL – Courtesy (ft. Dj Heroin)
Varg & Coucou Chloe – I Get Lit (cause if not I think of you)
Jóhann Jóhannsson – Arrival OST (main theme)
Haloed – Virtual Light
Dreamcrusher – La Haine
Evitceles ? ? ?
Silvia Kastel – Drawing Lines
Evitceles ? ? ?
Dedekind Cut – Virtues
Evitceles ? ? ?
Réelle – Unfold

EVITCELES is a Sofia-based artist hitting the scene of the experimental electronic realm since 2014.

He has been putting out several physical releases on labels like Opal Tapes, Noorden, Seagrave, AMEK Collective and most recently his second full-length album called “Constant Yearning” on Yerevan Tapes.

His deep rippling beats, hazy melodies and obscure samples not only have the potential to completely drown you in their own special kind of dreamy melancholia, but will surely breathe a new life through loud volume in live environment.

Links: https://soundcloud.com/evitceles