Limited access to public pools in our post-pandemic age and the suspension of larger events led to the opportunity of expanding our curatorial framework into the digital realm. Therefore, this year’s CLUB RADIOKOJE took place online from June 27th – September 20th 2020.

Selected artists for this 2020 edition: Jasmine Guffond (AUS/D) & Ilan Katin (USA/D), Arnold Haberl (AT), Wechselstrom (AT), Alois Yang (TW/FR), Alex Zehtbauer (AT) and Das Erste Ottakringer Blockflötengewitter (AT).


The archive can be viewed under CLUB RADIOKOJE virtual or on a digital stroll through Google Street View.

This event and its virtual extension was realized in cooperation with ISCM – International Association for Contemporary Music Vienna and Städtische Bäder Wiens.

Supported by the Federal Ministry for Arts, Culture, the Civil Service and Sport, the City Council of Vienna, SKE Austromechana as well as the Head of District Franz Prokop (Ottakring).